

TPL TRAKKER LIMITED

ELECTION OF DIRECTORS

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 159(4) OF THE COMPANIES ACT, 2017

This is to inform all shareholders of TPL Trakker Limited ("Company") that in pursuance of Section 159(3) of the Companies Act, 2017; the following persons have filed with the Company, notices of their intention to offer themselves for election as a Director of TPL Trakker Limited at its Annual General Meeting to be held on October 24, 2022 at 11.00 A.M:

- 1) Mr. Jameel Ahmed Yusuf S.St
- 2) Mr. Muhammad Riaz
- 3) Mr. Jamil Akbar
- 4) Ms. Nausheen Javaid Amjad
- 5) Mr. Omar Askari
- 6) Mr. Sarwar Ali Khan
- 7) Mr. Amjad Waqar
- 8) Brigadier (R) Muhammad Tahir Chaudhary

Since the number of persons who have offered themselves to be elected is not more than the number of Directors fixed by the Board under Section 159(1) of the Companies Act, 2017, the above named eight (8) candidates are deemed to be elected at the forthcoming Annual General Meeting.

By Order of the Board

Company Secretary

Danish Oazi

Karachi. Dated: October 11, 2022

TPL Trakker Ltd. Plot No. 1, Sector # 24, near Shan Chowrangi, Korangi Industrial Area, Karachi - 74900

